Tune In TONIGHT for Something Spooky – @Xfinity Presents Project Dead Zone!

It’s Tuesday, the Halloween season is in the air, and you’re looking for something really spooky to sink your teeth into. We have your hot fix right here as Xfinity presents the first ever Project Dead Zone LIVE from the Winchester Mystery House!

That’s right, kids! @Xfinity will be conducting a LIVE paranormal investigation in which they will send a team of paranormal investigators to explore the country’s largest haunted house while streaming live and interacting with YOU on Twitter!

Come watch with Brainwaves Horror and Paranormal‘s own @UncleCreepy as he’ll be tweeting along TONIGHT at 7PM PT, 9PM CT, 10PM ET! Just click THIS LINK at that time, log on, and freak out, baybuh!

Make sure you use the hashtag #ProjectDeadZone so you don’t miss a single second of scary.

Liked it? Take a second to support Brainwaves Horror & Paranormal on Patreon!